Video-conference Facilities - Innovation 2010

SAR-GDLN Innovation Meeting Locations

Location of the Event: The event would be conducted through connecting the VC facilities in World Bank Headquarters and the following VC locations:

bg-lgflag.gif

Bangladesh
Time: 6:00-8:00pm

BRAC University
66 Mohakhali C/A Room AH 504 Dhaka 1212
Map
Participants


in-lgflag.gif

India
Time: 5:30-7:30pm

1) TERI Distance Learning Center - Darbari Seth Block
6C, India Habitat Center, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
Map
Participants

2) Reliance Innovation Leadership Centre - Pune, India
3rd Floor, Adams Court, Baner Rd.


np-lgflag.gif

Nepal
Time: 5:45-7:45pm

World Bank Office
Yak & Yeti Hotel Complex
Lal Durbar
Kathmandu, Nepal
Map

Participants


pk-lgflag.gif

Pakistan
Time: 5:00-7:00pm

Higher Education Commission,
H-9, Islamabad
Map

Participants


ce-lgflag.gif

Sri Lanka
Time: 5:30-7:30pm

Sri Lanka Distance Learning Center
4th Floor SLIDA building, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Map

Participants


worldbank.gif

World Bank HQ, Washington, DC – USA
Time: 8:00-10:00am

1818 H St NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20006
MCC2-123 (studio 2)

Map

Participants

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License

Subscription expired — please renew

Pro account upgrade has expired for this site and the site is now locked. If you are the master administrator for this site, please renew your subscription or delete your outstanding sites or stored files, so that your account fits in the free plan.